Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Ferrari N.V. (RACE) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Nov. 3, 2020
OS Projected Window: Nov. 1, 2020 to Nov. 6, 2020
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 186,298    Market Cap: 48.17B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 8.78
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 35 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 3.60%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days

DMH Warning: This company sometimes reports During Market Hours

 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 19

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 08/03/2020 AC $186.45 $182.53 -2.1% -0.5% 0.1% -0.27% -0.51% 4.21% 4.82% 2.84% N/A
Mon 05/04/2020 BO $148.99 $154.26 3.53% 6.4% 6.4% 4.5% 7.3% 3.91% 7.71% 16.78% N/A
Tue 02/04/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 11/04/2019 BO
Fri 08/02/2019 BO
Tue 05/07/2019 BO
Thu 01/31/2019 BO
Mon 11/05/2018 BO
Wed 08/01/2018 BO
Thu 05/03/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US