Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:CHWY next earnings date on Tue Jun 09, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
QAD Inc. (QADA) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 26, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 21, 2020 to Aug. 26, 2020
EVR: 3.4
Avg Daily Volume: 62,851    Market Cap: 728.63M
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 1.86
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 75 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 28

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/27/2020 AC $44.99 $46.15 2.57% 0.2% N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Wed 03/18/2020 AC $30.31 $29.15 -3.82% 4.75% 5.08% 10.23% 34.05% 31.74% 39.95% 32.53% N/A
Tue 11/26/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/21/2019 AC
Wed 05/29/2019 AC
Wed 03/20/2019 AC
Tue 11/20/2018 AC
Wed 08/22/2018 AC
Wed 05/30/2018 AC
Wed 03/21/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US