Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:TIF next earnings date on Fri Jun 05, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 22, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 23, 2020 to July 26, 2020
EVR: 2.6
Avg Daily Volume: 11,138,475    Market Cap: 108.37B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 1.38
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 52 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 3.97%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 19

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/06/2020 AC $128.31 $139.92 9.04% 14.01% 12.98% 12.2% 12.55% 13.31% 13.76% N/A N/A
Wed 01/29/2020 AC $116.66 $112.79 -3.31% 0.39% -2.37% -0.13% 2.77% 1.87% 6.21% -5.91% N/A
Wed 10/23/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/24/2019 AC
Wed 04/24/2019 AC
Wed 01/30/2019 AC
Thu 10/18/2018 AC
Wed 07/25/2018 AC
Wed 04/25/2018 AC
Wed 01/31/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US