Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:YEXT next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
PTC Inc. (PTC) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 22, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 14, 2020 to July 25, 2020
EVR: 3.8
Avg Daily Volume: 1,157,255    Market Cap: 6.35B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 3.67
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 56 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 26

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/29/2020 AC $69.96 $70.11 0.21% -1.01% -5.12% -3.96% 1.29% -2.07% 0.67% N/A N/A
Wed 01/22/2020 AC $79.95 $85.51 6.95% 6.4% 7.63% 5.32% 6.05% 8.96% 9.09% 1.71% N/A
Wed 10/23/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/24/2019 AC
Wed 04/24/2019 AC
Wed 01/23/2019 AC
Wed 10/24/2018 AC
Wed 07/18/2018 AC
Wed 04/18/2018 AC
Wed 01/17/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US