Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:COUP next earnings date on Mon Jun 08, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Prudential Financial, Inc. (PRU) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 29, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 30, 2020 to Aug. 4, 2020
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 4,199,218    Market Cap: 18.25B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 1.81
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 60 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/05/2020 AC $58.75 $57.55 -2.04% -7.88% 0.39% 0.39% -12.6% -2.77% 2.91% N/A N/A
Tue 02/04/2020 AC $93.53 $95.33 1.92% 2.25% 1.22% 1.22% 2.59% 1.02% -10.13% -37.73% N/A
Mon 11/04/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/31/2019 AC
Wed 05/01/2019 AC
Wed 02/06/2019 AC
Wed 11/07/2018 AC
Thu 08/02/2018 BO
Thu 05/03/2018 BO
Thu 02/08/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US