Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:AEO next earnings date on Wed Jun 03, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Post Holdings, Inc. (POST) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 30, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 31, 2020 to Aug. 5, 2020
EVR: 2.4
Avg Daily Volume: 614,970    Market Cap: 6.02B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 3.3
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 64 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 34

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/07/2020 AC $86.31 $84.50 -2.09% 3.85% 3.86% 2.07% -1.66% -0.01% N/A N/A N/A
Thu 02/06/2020 AC $105.35 $102.00 -3.17% -3.16% -3.16% -0.53% 1.37% 1.27% -4.51% -15.61% N/A
Thu 11/21/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/01/2019 AC
Thu 05/02/2019 AC
Thu 01/31/2019 AC
Thu 11/15/2018 AC
Thu 08/02/2018 AC
Thu 05/03/2018 AC
Thu 02/01/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US