Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:PSTG next earnings date on Thu May 28, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Pool Corporation (POOL) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 16, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 16, 2020 to July 21, 2020
EVR: 2.6
Avg Daily Volume: 352,912    Market Cap: 7.18B
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 2.51
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 57 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/23/2020 BO $190.42 $200.00 5.03% 7.34% 12.12% 16.91% 11.15% 16.51% 13.62% N/A N/A
Thu 02/13/2020 BO $227.18 $220.59 -2.9% 0.42% 2.8% 2.8% 2.28% -4.26% 0.16% -20.23% N/A
Thu 10/17/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/18/2019 BO
Thu 04/18/2019 BO
Thu 02/14/2019 BO
Thu 10/18/2018 BO
Thu 07/19/2018 BO
Thu 04/19/2018 BO
Thu 02/15/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US