Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:APPS next earnings date on Tue Jun 02, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
PNM Resources, Inc. (Holding Co.) (PNM) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 31, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 25, 2020 to Aug. 3, 2020
EVR: 1.2
Avg Daily Volume: 772,211    Market Cap: 3.03B
Sector: Utilities    Short Interest: 7.46
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 59 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 73

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 05/01/2020 BO $40.49 $39.83 -1.63% -3.53% -3.53% -3.95% -2.82% -11.66% -4.62% N/A N/A
Fri 02/28/2020 BO $49.55 $48.81 -1.49% -4.98% -4.98% -0.95% 4.6% -7.87% -32.53% -26.94% N/A
Fri 11/01/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 08/02/2019 BO
Tue 05/07/2019 BO
Wed 02/27/2019 BO
Fri 11/02/2018 BO
Tue 07/31/2018 BO
Fri 04/27/2018 BO
Tue 02/27/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US