Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:BB next earnings date on Wed Jun 26, 2019 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Plexus Corp. (PLXS) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 17, 2019 AC
OS Projected Window: July 16, 2019 to July 23, 2019
EVR: 2.9
Avg Daily Volume: 149,418    Market Cap: 1.58B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 3.94
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 27 Days
Implied Move Weekly: 8.63%       Expires on: July 19, 2019


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 70

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/17/2019 AC $65.91 $60.10 -8.81% -7.37% -7.37% -8.33% -10.07% -8.69% -10.65% -16.61% -18.28%
Wed 01/16/2019 AC $54.84 $51.50 -6.09% -4.12% -0.49% -0.49% -1.35% 0.05% 4.3% 7.68% 10.5%
Wed 10/24/2018 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/18/2018 AC
Wed 04/25/2018 AC
Wed 01/17/2018 AC
Thu 10/26/2017 BO
Wed 07/19/2017 AC
Wed 04/19/2017 AC
Wed 01/18/2017 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US