Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
ePlus inc. (PLUS) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 3, 2022 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 1, 2022 to Aug. 6, 2022
EVR: 3.8
Avg Daily Volume: 138,790    Market Cap: 1.37B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 1.83
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 33 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 80

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/25/2022 AC $55.88 $57.95 3.7% 2.23% 1.86% 1.86% 3.74% 6.23% 1.56% N/A N/A
Thu 02/03/2022 AC $45.63 $48.00 5.19% 1.33% 1.34% 2.21% -0.22% 2.21% 1.86% 14.16% 22.79%
Tue 11/09/2021 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/04/2021 AC
Thu 05/20/2021 AC
Wed 02/03/2021 AC
Wed 11/04/2020 AC
Wed 08/05/2020 AC
Thu 05/21/2020 AC
Wed 02/05/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US