Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:COUP next earnings date on Mon Jun 08, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Pulse Biosciences, Inc (PLSE) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimate: Aug. 6, 2020 AC
EVR: 5.2
Avg Daily Volume: 136,235    Market Cap: 136.9M
Sector: None    Short Interest: 24.4
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 65 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 5.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 16

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/11/2020 AC $11.74 $12.22 4.08% 11.49% -2.39% -7.75% -13.88% -14.65% N/A N/A N/A
Tue 03/17/2020 BO $5.23 $5.45 4.2% 33.65% 20.27% 16.06% 20.46% 27.72% 38.62% 31.74% N/A
Tue 02/18/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 11/07/2019 AC
Thu 08/08/2019 AC
Tue 04/30/2019 AC
Thu 02/07/2019 AC
Tue 10/30/2018 AC
Tue 07/31/2018 AC
Tue 05/08/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US