Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:YEXT next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Performance Food Group Company (PFGC) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 12, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Aug. 12, 2020 to Aug. 15, 2020
EVR: 2.8
Avg Daily Volume: 2,696,240    Market Cap: 2.55B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 1.89
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 71 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 19

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/04/2020 BO $26.91 $27.11 0.74% 0.11% 0.11% -13.15% -10.07% -18.43% -13.45% N/A N/A
Wed 02/05/2020 BO $52.24 $52.43 0.36% 0.68% 1.53% 1.53% 2.62% 2.28% -3.79% -33.65% N/A
Wed 11/06/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/14/2019 BO
Wed 05/08/2019 BO
Wed 02/06/2019 BO
Wed 11/07/2018 BO
Wed 08/15/2018 BO
Wed 05/09/2018 BO
Wed 02/07/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US