Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:HPE next earnings date on Wed May 27, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Perion Network Ltd (PERI) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: N/A
EVR: 5.3
Avg Daily Volume: 323,394    Market Cap: 111.16M
Sector: None    Short Interest: 0.98
Live Interactive Chart


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 5.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 31

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/06/2020 BO $4.69 $5.32 13.43% -3.19% 4.9% 4.9% -3.84% 1.92% N/A N/A N/A
Wed 02/12/2020 BO $8.34 $8.83 5.87% 0.95% 8.03% 8.03% 6.35% -6.12% -14.15% -51.32% N/A
Wed 11/06/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/07/2019 BO
Wed 05/15/2019 BO
Wed 02/13/2019 BO
Thu 11/01/2018 BO
Thu 08/09/2018 BO
Thu 05/10/2018 BO
Thu 03/15/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US