Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Pacira BioSciences, Inc. (PCRX) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Nov. 5, 2020
OS Projected Window: Oct. 25, 2020 to Nov. 7, 2020
EVR: 2.8
Avg Daily Volume: 674,728    Market Cap: 2.42B
Sector: Health Care    Short Interest: 18.6
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 35 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 39

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 08/06/2020 BO $56.10 $53.88 -3.95% 3.61% 4.01% 8.72% 8.16% 11.71% 8.02% 7.11% N/A
Thu 05/07/2020 BO $41.74 $44.16 5.79% 1.46% 0.79% 5.89% -3.5% 2.04% 6.97% 14.16% N/A
Thu 02/20/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 11/07/2019 BO
Thu 08/08/2019 BO
Thu 05/02/2019 BO
Thu 02/28/2019 BO
Thu 11/01/2018 BO
Thu 08/02/2018 BO
Thu 05/03/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US