Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:OLLI next earnings date on Thu May 28, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Pacira BioSciences, Inc. (PCRX) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 30, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 27, 2020 to Aug. 5, 2020
EVR: 2.8
Avg Daily Volume: 750,303    Market Cap: 1.29B
Sector: Health Care    Short Interest: 10.78
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 64 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 38

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/07/2020 BO $41.74 $44.16 5.79% 1.46% 0.79% 5.89% -3.5% 2.04% N/A N/A N/A
Thu 02/20/2020 BO $50.70 $51.30 1.18% -1.34% -4.36% -6.94% -15.54% -18.19% -30.59% -40.3% N/A
Thu 11/07/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/08/2019 BO
Thu 05/02/2019 BO
Thu 02/28/2019 BO
Thu 11/01/2018 BO
Thu 08/02/2018 BO
Thu 05/03/2018 BO
Wed 02/28/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US