Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:ACN next earnings date on Thu Jun 25, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Pacific Gas & Electric Co. (PCG) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 23, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 24, 2020 to July 27, 2020
EVR: 1.9
Avg Daily Volume: 11,241,725    Market Cap: 4.2B
Sector: Utilities    Short Interest: 5.73
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 66 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 9.95%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 05/01/2020 BO $10.64 $10.35 -2.72% -4.69% -4.7% 11.0% 8.93% 4.42% 11.18% N/A N/A
Tue 02/18/2020 BO $16.20 $16.05 -0.92% -0.67% N/A 8.09% 10.62% 0.8% -11.91% -51.17% N/A
Thu 11/07/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 07/26/2019 BO
Thu 05/02/2019 BO
Thu 02/28/2019 BO
Mon 11/05/2018 BO
Thu 07/26/2018 BO
Thu 05/03/2018 BO
Fri 02/09/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US