Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:GPS next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Paycom Software, Inc. (PAYC) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 28, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 29, 2020 to Aug. 3, 2020
EVR: 3.4
Avg Daily Volume: 1,104,696    Market Cap: 9.71B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 4.7
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 59 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 25

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 04/28/2020 AC $236.69 $240.51 1.61% 14.07% 2.1% 2.1% 7.75% 15.89% 18.17% N/A N/A
Wed 02/05/2020 AC $322.50 $301.08 -6.64% -9.85% -8.98% -7.6% -5.96% -1.35% -9.48% -25.74% N/A
Tue 10/29/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/30/2019 AC
Tue 04/30/2019 AC
Tue 02/05/2019 AC
Tue 10/30/2018 AC
Tue 07/31/2018 AC
Tue 05/01/2018 AC
Tue 02/06/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US