Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Palo Alto Networks (PANW) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 22, 2022
OS Projected Window: Aug. 29, 2022 to Sept. 3, 2022
EVR: 3.3
Avg Daily Volume: 1,630,000    Market Cap: 49.25B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 7.83
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 52 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 37

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/19/2022 AC $436.37 $488.04 11.84% 9.69% 9.7% 9.34% 16.14% 14.98% 18.28% 13.28% N/A
Tue 02/22/2022 AC $475.51 $506.20 6.45% 0.44% 19.82% 19.82% 22.41% 12.2% 13.57% 31.49% 29.92%
Thu 11/18/2021 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 08/23/2021 AC
Thu 05/20/2021 AC
Mon 02/22/2021 AC
Mon 11/16/2020 BO
Mon 08/24/2020 AC
Thu 05/21/2020 AC
Mon 02/24/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US