Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Oxford Industries, Inc. (OXM) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: N/A
EVR: 4.3
Avg Daily Volume: 159,364    Market Cap: 748.63M
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 15.63
Live Interactive Chart


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 75

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 09/03/2020 AC $52.54 $46.50 -11.49% -14.33% -14.33% -12.64% -9.29% -8.32% N/A N/A N/A
Wed 06/10/2020 AC $51.71 $46.54 -9.99% -15.68% -11.02% -17.21% -14.18% -17.77% -17.98% -16.92% N/A
Thu 03/26/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 09/11/2019 AC
Wed 06/12/2019 AC
Thu 03/28/2019 AC
Wed 12/12/2018 AC
Wed 09/12/2018 AC
Tue 06/12/2018 AC
Wed 03/28/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US