Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:NTAP next earnings date on Wed May 27, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Old Second Bancorp, Inc. (OSBC) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 22, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 22, 2020 to July 27, 2020
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 160,483    Market Cap: 201.43M
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 0.75
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 58 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 67

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/23/2020 BO $6.85 $6.73 -1.75% -4.23% -2.34% 6.72% 20.15% 4.96% -7.01% N/A N/A
Thu 01/23/2020 BO $13.19 $12.61 -4.39% -2.12% -3.79% -4.7% -5.61% -4.62% -5.99% -12.13% N/A
Thu 10/24/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/25/2019 BO
Wed 04/24/2019 AC
Wed 01/23/2019 AC
Wed 10/24/2018 AC
Wed 07/25/2018 AC
Wed 04/25/2018 AC
Wed 01/24/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US