Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Oppenheimer Holdings (OPY) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 28, 2022 BO
OS Projected Window: Oct. 24, 2022 to Oct. 29, 2022
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 112,450    Market Cap: 369.61M
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 6.43
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 34 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 79

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 07/29/2022 BO $37.29 $36.70 -1.58% -9.92% -9.91% -3.45% -0.46% 0.7% 3.04% -2.26% -10.69%
Fri 04/29/2022 BO $33.07 $32.84 -0.69% -2.57% -2.55% -1.49% -2.25% -3.92% 1.03% 7.23% 0.91%
Fri 01/28/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 10/29/2021 BO
Thu 07/29/2021 BO
Fri 04/30/2021 BO
Fri 01/29/2021 BO
Thu 10/29/2020 BO
Fri 07/31/2020 BO
Fri 05/01/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US