Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:ACN next earnings date on Thu Jun 25, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Opko Health, Inc. (OPK) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 4, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 4, 2020 to Aug. 9, 2020
EVR: 4.7
Avg Daily Volume: 19,092,568    Market Cap: 777M
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: 26.27
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 66 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 18.86%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 72

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/06/2020 AC $2.34 $2.19 -6.41% -16.66% -10.26% 2.14% 9.4% 11.11% -2.14% N/A N/A
Wed 02/26/2020 AC $1.38 $1.41 2.17% 4.34% 8.7% 12.32% 49.28% 23.91% 13.77% -2.9% N/A
Tue 11/05/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/07/2019 AC
Tue 05/07/2019 AC
Wed 02/27/2019 AC
Fri 11/09/2018 AC
Tue 08/07/2018 AC
Tue 05/08/2018 AC
Thu 03/01/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US