Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:YEXT next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Ooma, Inc. (OOMA) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 25, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 24, 2020 to Aug. 31, 2020
EVR: 4.7
Avg Daily Volume: 162,241    Market Cap: 239.97M
Sector: None    Short Interest: 3.36
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 90 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 20

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/26/2020 AC To Be Calculated After Earnings Date
Thu 03/05/2020 AC $13.76 $13.75 -0.07% 10.9% 10.9% 5.74% -14.68% -42.22% -23.69% -16.86% N/A
Fri 11/22/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/28/2019 BO
Tue 05/21/2019 AC
Tue 03/05/2019 AC
Tue 11/27/2018 AC
Tue 08/28/2018 AC
Tue 05/22/2018 AC
Tue 03/06/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US