Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:WORK next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
ON Semiconductor Corporation (ON) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 3, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 29, 2020 to Aug. 7, 2020
EVR: 3.0
Avg Daily Volume: 9,734,949    Market Cap: 4.5B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 68 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 99

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/11/2020 BO $17.12 $15.75 -8.0% -8.52% -8.53% -17.93% -17.35% -8.7% N/A N/A N/A
Mon 02/03/2020 BO $23.15 $21.45 -7.34% -13.99% -14.0% -8.64% -11.66% -6.57% -13.52% -22.98% N/A
Mon 10/28/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Sun 08/04/2019 BO
Mon 04/29/2019 BO
Mon 02/04/2019 BO
Mon 10/29/2018 BO
Mon 07/30/2018 BO
Mon 04/30/2018 BO
Mon 02/05/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US