Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:PVH next earnings date on Fri Jun 12, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Owens & Minor, Inc. (OMI) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 4, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 27, 2020 to Aug. 7, 2020
EVR: 7.2
Avg Daily Volume: 3,158,357    Market Cap: 427.48M
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 24.6
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 64 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 7.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/06/2020 BO $7.47 $7.24 -3.07% -12.58% -9.64% -9.64% -9.24% 1.87% -1.47% N/A N/A
Wed 03/04/2020 BO $6.74 $6.32 -6.23% -10.53% -16.77% -16.77% -33.53% -27.89% -14.84% 0.45% N/A
Wed 11/06/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/07/2019 BO
Tue 05/07/2019 BO
Wed 02/20/2019 BO
Wed 10/31/2018 BO
Tue 08/07/2018 BO
Thu 05/10/2018 BO
Wed 02/14/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US