Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Orthofix Medical Inc. (OFIX) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Nov. 4, 2022
OS Projected Window: Oct. 31, 2022 to Nov. 5, 2022
EVR: 2.6
Avg Daily Volume: 124,220    Market Cap: 432.08M
Sector: Health Care    Short Interest: 4.41
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 41 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 80

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 08/05/2022 BO $24.70 $22.90 -7.28% -7.81% -7.81% -11.01% -7.57% -9.92% -13.28% -15.99% N/A
Fri 05/06/2022 BO $31.09 $28.25 -9.13% -8.33% -8.33% -14.15% -12.58% -10.65% -12.8% -12.38% -24.25%
Fri 02/25/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 11/05/2021 BO
Fri 08/06/2021 BO
Fri 04/30/2021 BO
Fri 02/26/2021 BO
Thu 11/05/2020 BO
Thu 08/06/2020 BO
Fri 05/08/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US