Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
NexPoint Residential Trust, Inc. (NXRT) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 27, 2021
OS Projected Window: July 25, 2021 to Aug. 5, 2021
EVR: 1.6
Avg Daily Volume: 111,210    Market Cap: 995.76M
Sector: None    Short Interest: 2.07
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 40 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 24

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 04/27/2021 BO $50.70 $49.91 -1.55% -0.9% -2.8% -1.07% -3.35% -1.1% -1.1% N/A N/A
Tue 02/16/2021 BO $42.54 $42.32 -0.51% 3.69% N/A -0.19% -2.49% -2.14% -1.79% 8.02% 9.83%
Tue 10/27/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/04/2020 BO
Thu 05/07/2020 BO
Tue 02/18/2020 BO
Tue 10/29/2019 BO
Tue 07/30/2019 BO
Tue 04/30/2019 BO
Tue 02/19/2019 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US