Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
New York & Company, Inc. (NWY) - NYSE Not Active

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 6.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 57

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 11/29/2018 AC $3.39 $3.35 -1.17% -1.17% -1.18% -6.78% -11.5% -14.16% -16.22% N/A N/A
Thu 08/23/2018 AC $5.14 $5.23 1.75% 4.28% 4.28% -10.7% -11.48% -6.61% -18.29% -27.04% -29.96%
Thu 05/24/2018 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 03/22/2018 AC
Wed 11/29/2017 AC
Thu 08/17/2017 AC
Thu 05/18/2017 AC
Thu 03/16/2017 AC
Wed 11/30/2016 AC
Thu 08/18/2016 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US