Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
InVivo Therapeutics Holdings Corp. (NVIV) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: N/A
EVR: 2.8
Avg Daily Volume: 864,918    Market Cap: 7.37M
Sector: None    Short Interest: 6.86
Live Interactive Chart


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 20

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 11/09/2020 AC $0.54 $0.53 -1.85% 1.85% 3.7% 1.85% 3.7% N/A N/A N/A N/A
Thu 08/13/2020 AC $1.52 $1.58 3.94% 1.31% 1.32% 1.32% -3.29% -8.55% -15.13% -7.89% N/A
Thu 05/07/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 03/30/2020 AC
Tue 11/12/2019 BO
Thu 08/15/2019 BO
Mon 05/20/2019 AC
Mon 04/01/2019 AC
Mon 11/05/2018 AC
Wed 08/08/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US