Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
NovoCure Limited (NVCR) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 28, 2021 BO
OS Projected Window: Oct. 24, 2021 to Nov. 2, 2021
EVR: 3.8
Avg Daily Volume: 620,863    Market Cap: 13.58B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 5.28
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 38 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 24

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 07/29/2021 BO $181.92 $171.23 -5.87% -9.85% -15.34% -17.17% -13.66% -21.78% -27.67% -26.23% N/A
Thu 04/29/2021 BO $205.50 $197.50 -3.89% -0.09% -0.68% -1.43% -5.77% -9.17% -14.12% -1.41% 9.21%
Thu 02/25/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 10/29/2020 BO
Thu 07/30/2020 BO
Thu 04/30/2020 BO
Thu 02/27/2020 BO
Thu 10/31/2019 BO
Thu 07/25/2019 BO
Thu 05/02/2019 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US