Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
NanoString Technologies, Inc. (NSTG) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: N/A
EVR: 4.1
Avg Daily Volume: 648,545    Market Cap: 1.52B
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: 10.79
Live Interactive Chart


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 29

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 11/09/2020 AC $38.89 $39.55 1.69% 1.36% 20.21% 18.82% 23.66% 23.4% N/A N/A N/A
Mon 08/10/2020 AC $35.05 $35.97 2.62% 1.88% 12.3% 4.62% 11.78% 16.03% 15.49% 14.41% N/A
Thu 05/07/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 11/04/2019 AC
Wed 07/31/2019 AC
Thu 05/09/2019 AC
Thu 03/07/2019 AC
Thu 11/08/2018 AC
Tue 08/07/2018 AC
Tue 05/08/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US