Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
NorthStar Realty Europe Corp. (NRE) - NYSE Not Active

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 16

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 11/06/2019 BO To Be Calculated After Earnings Date
Wed 08/07/2019 BO $17.07 $17.02 -0.29% -0.35% -0.29% -0.29% -0.12% -0.7% -0.82% -0.59% -0.29%
Wed 05/08/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 03/13/2019 BO
Tue 11/06/2018 BO
Tue 08/07/2018 BO
Thu 05/10/2018 BO
Tue 03/13/2018 BO
Thu 11/09/2017 BO
Tue 08/08/2017 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US