Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Newpark Resources, Inc. (NR) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 3, 2021
OS Projected Window: July 23, 2021 to Aug. 1, 2021
EVR: 4.0
Avg Daily Volume: 691,839    Market Cap: 188.55M
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: 2.45
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 49 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 76

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/04/2021 AC $3.13 $3.19 1.91% 0.31% 5.75% 5.75% 11.5% 14.38% 1.28% N/A N/A
Thu 02/11/2021 AC $2.90 $2.95 1.72% -1.37% -1.38% 7.59% 21.38% 19.31% 32.41% 20.0% 9.66%
Tue 11/03/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 08/03/2020 AC
Tue 05/05/2020 AC
Thu 02/06/2020 AC
Wed 10/30/2019 AC
Tue 07/30/2019 AC
Thu 04/25/2019 AC
Thu 02/07/2019 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US