Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Nord Anglia Education, Inc. (NORD) - NYSE Not Active

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 16

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 11/28/2017 BO To Be Calculated After Earnings Date
Tue 07/25/2017 BO $32.94 $32.90 -0.12% -0.45% -1.24% -0.81% -0.57% 0.51% -0.57% -1.27% N/A
Thu 04/27/2017 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 01/24/2017 BO
Tue 11/29/2016 BO
Tue 07/26/2016 BO
Tue 04/26/2016 BO
Tue 01/26/2016 BO
Mon 11/16/2015 BO
Thu 10/15/2015 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US