Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Nelnet (NNI) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Nov. 7, 2022
OS Projected Window: Nov. 7, 2022 to Nov. 12, 2022
EVR: 1.4
Avg Daily Volume: 76,740    Market Cap: 3.01B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 4.4
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 44 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 73

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 08/08/2022 AC $93.33 $91.37 -2.1% -0.33% -3.13% -2.35% -2.58% -5.15% -9.21% -11.99% N/A
Mon 05/09/2022 AC $80.80 $82.27 1.81% -0.3% -0.66% 0.62% 3.44% 1.84% 4.91% 0.93% 7.05%
Mon 02/28/2022 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 11/08/2021 AC
Thu 08/05/2021 AC
Mon 05/10/2021 AC
Thu 02/25/2021 AC
Thu 11/05/2020 AC
Thu 08/06/2020 AC
Thu 05/07/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US