Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
NN, Inc. (NNBR) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 5, 2021
OS Projected Window: Aug. 2, 2021 to Aug. 11, 2021
EVR: 5.1
Avg Daily Volume: 328,124    Market Cap: 249.64M
Sector: Industrial Goods    Short Interest: 4.33
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 51 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 5.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 78

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/06/2021 AC $7.06 $7.12 0.84% 6.79% 6.8% 5.1% 8.92% 30.17% 3.97% N/A N/A
Fri 03/12/2021 BO $7.10 $7.43 4.64% 10.14% 10.14% 10.99% 11.69% 2.39% 1.97% 5.21% 2.11%
Fri 11/06/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 08/07/2020 BO
Thu 05/07/2020 AC
Thu 03/12/2020 AC
Fri 11/08/2019 BO
Thu 08/08/2019 AC
Fri 05/10/2019 BO
Wed 03/13/2019 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US