Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Newmark Group, Inc. (NMRK) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: N/A
EVR: 3.0
Avg Daily Volume: 1,142,472    Market Cap: 763.63M
Sector: None    Short Interest: 1.53
Live Interactive Chart


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.0 Warning: This Stock Has Less Than 12 Earnings!
 
Earnings Events Available: 11

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 11/05/2020 BO $4.95 $5.00 1.01% 12.92% 13.33% 33.94% 23.84% 32.73% 45.66% N/A N/A
Thu 08/06/2020 BO $4.22 $4.19 -0.71% -1.42% 5.21% 12.32% 8.53% 1.9% 0.71% 6.64% N/A
Thu 05/07/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 02/13/2020 BO
Wed 10/30/2019 BO
Thu 08/01/2019 AC
Thu 05/09/2019 BO
Tue 02/12/2019 BO
Thu 10/25/2018 BO
Thu 08/02/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US