Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Nuverra Environmental Solutions, Inc. (NES) - NYSE Not Active

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 7.3 Warning: This Stock Has Less Than 12 Earnings!
 
Earnings Events Available: 11

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 11/05/2015 BO $1.86 $1.80 -3.22% -16.66% -21.5% -25.8% -45.69% -49.99% -48.92% -61.82% -71.5%
Mon 08/10/2015 BO $2.15 $1.98 -7.9% -1.39% -1.39% -4.65% -16.27% -15.81% 20.46% 2.32% -35.81%
Mon 05/11/2015 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 03/16/2015 AC
Thu 11/06/2014 AC
Thu 08/07/2014 AC
Thu 05/08/2014 AC
Mon 03/10/2014 AC
Thu 11/07/2013 AC
Thu 08/08/2013 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US