Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Neptune Wellness Solutions Inc. (NEPT) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: N/A
EVR: 4.6
Avg Daily Volume: 976,960    Market Cap: 307.32M
Sector: Health Care    Short Interest: 8.97
Live Interactive Chart


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 43

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 11/11/2020 AC $1.98 $1.89 -4.54% -5.55% -6.57% -3.54% -17.68% N/A N/A N/A N/A
Tue 08/11/2020 AC $3.07 $2.88 -6.18% -11.07% -8.14% -8.14% -14.01% -14.66% -13.68% -20.52% N/A
Wed 06/10/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 02/13/2020 BO
Mon 11/11/2019 BO
Tue 08/13/2019 AC
Wed 06/12/2019 AC
Wed 02/13/2019 AC
Tue 11/13/2018 AC
Tue 08/14/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US