Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Neogen Corporation (NEOG) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Dec. 22, 2020
OS Projected Window: Dec. 13, 2020 to Dec. 28, 2020
EVR: 2.9
Avg Daily Volume: 421,037    Market Cap: 4.01B
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: 7.01
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 55 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 68

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 09/22/2020 BO $74.57 $76.98 3.23% 5.32% -1.34% 1.1% 3.7% -6.46% -2.99% N/A N/A
Tue 07/21/2020 BO $78.00 $80.84 3.64% 1.6% -3.44% -3.99% -4.77% -1.58% 0.88% -3.41% N/A
Tue 03/24/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 12/23/2019 AC
Tue 09/24/2019 BO
Tue 07/23/2019 BO
Tue 03/26/2019 BO
Thu 12/20/2018 BO
Tue 09/25/2018 BO
Tue 07/17/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US