Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Nabors Industries Ltd. (NBR) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Oct. 25, 2022
OS Projected Window: Oct. 24, 2022 to Oct. 29, 2022
EVR: 3.4
Avg Daily Volume: 154,910    Market Cap: 1.17B
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: 5.69
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 31 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 84

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 08/03/2022 AC $133.14 $133.00 -0.1% -13.14% -7.13% -7.3% -1.94% -7.27% 8.07% -4.32% N/A
Wed 04/27/2022 AC $159.27 $158.80 -0.29% -0.67% -2.92% -7.46% -3.57% -21.59% -15.83% 4.71% -11.24%
Tue 02/08/2022 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 10/26/2021 AC
Tue 07/27/2021 AC
Wed 04/28/2021 AC
Tue 02/23/2021 AC
Thu 10/29/2020 BO
Tue 07/28/2020 AC
Tue 05/05/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US