Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:NVT next earnings date on Thu Aug 01, 2019 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
The Navigators Group, Inc. (NAVG) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 7, 2019
OS Projected Window: Aug. 3, 2019 to Aug. 8, 2019
EVR: 1.9
Avg Daily Volume: 129,060    Market Cap: 2.1B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 18 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 70

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/13/2019 AC $69.88 $69.86 -0.02% 0.02% 0.19% 0.17% 0.17% 0.11% 0.11% 0.11% N/A
Thu 03/07/2019 AC $69.79 $69.79 -0.0% 0.01% 0.01% 0.11% 0.1% 0.1% 0.13% 0.23% 0.11%
Fri 11/09/2018 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/08/2018 AC
Mon 05/07/2018 AC
Thu 02/15/2018 AC
Thu 11/02/2017 AC
Thu 08/03/2017 AC
Thu 05/04/2017 AC
Thu 02/16/2017 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US