Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Navidea Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. (NAVB) - AMEX Next Earnings Date: N/A
EVR: 6.6
Avg Daily Volume: 244,668    Market Cap: 84.52M
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: 1.31
Live Interactive Chart


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 6.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 51

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 11/12/2020 AC $2.24 $2.78 24.1% 23.21% 23.21% 15.62% 5.36% N/A N/A N/A N/A
Thu 08/13/2020 AC $3.17 $3.94 24.29% 3.15% 3.15% 3.47% 7.89% -8.52% -7.26% -8.2% N/A
Thu 05/14/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 03/12/2020 BO
Thu 11/07/2019 AC
Thu 08/08/2019 AC
Wed 05/08/2019 AC
Thu 03/07/2019 AC
Wed 11/07/2018 AC
Wed 08/08/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US