Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Nature's Sunshine Products, Inc. (NATR) - NASDAQ Not Active

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 53

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 11/08/2017 AC $9.19 $9.30 1.08% 29.89% 23.36% 40.21% 30.43% 29.34% 41.3% 30.97% 26.08%
Tue 08/08/2017 AC $12.25 $12.00 -2.04% -14.28% -14.69% -14.69% -19.99% -17.95% -15.1% -15.91% -11.42%
Tue 05/09/2017 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 03/07/2017 AC
Tue 11/08/2016 AC
Mon 08/08/2016 AC
Tue 05/10/2016 AC
Thu 02/25/2016 AC
Tue 11/03/2015 AC
Mon 08/10/2015 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US