Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:SPWH next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
MagnaChip Semiconductor Corporation (MX) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 5, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 30, 2020 to Aug. 6, 2020
EVR: 4.3
Avg Daily Volume: 546,622    Market Cap: 380.38M
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 3.11
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 64 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 49

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/06/2020 AC $11.54 $11.17 -3.2% 2.51% -0.87% -3.99% -11.79% -10.14% N/A N/A N/A
Wed 02/19/2020 AC $14.45 $15.42 6.71% 4.01% 0.42% -6.71% -21.04% -23.88% -32.94% -38.06% N/A
Wed 10/23/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/30/2019 AC
Tue 04/30/2019 AC
Thu 02/14/2019 AC
Tue 10/30/2018 AC
Mon 07/30/2018 AC
Mon 04/30/2018 AC
Tue 02/06/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US