Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:WORK next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
MVC Capital, Inc. (MVC) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on June 8, 2020
EVR: 0.5
Avg Daily Volume: 67,319    Market Cap: 70.37M
Sector: None    Short Interest: 0.11
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 6 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 17.44%       Expires on: June 19, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 0.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 41

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 03/09/2020 AC $8.41 $8.75 4.04% 4.28% -6.18% -5.47% -23.31% -51.01% -50.18% -35.32% N/A
Mon 01/13/2020 AC $9.28 $9.30 0.21% -0.64% 0.54% -0.54% N/A 3.45% 3.34% 9.81% N/A
Mon 09/09/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 06/10/2019 BO
Mon 03/11/2019 AC
Mon 01/14/2019 AC
Mon 09/10/2018 AC
Thu 06/07/2018 AC
Mon 03/12/2018 AC
Mon 01/15/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US