Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:SPWH next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Meritor, Inc. (MTOR) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 29, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 27, 2020 to Aug. 3, 2020
EVR: 3.3
Avg Daily Volume: 1,176,029    Market Cap: 915.74M
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 13.31
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 61 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/30/2020 BO $19.44 $20.00 2.88% 5.45% -1.03% -4.12% -7.05% -8.64% -1.03% N/A N/A
Thu 01/30/2020 BO $23.32 $22.47 -3.64% -3.47% -6.05% -3.26% 6.17% 7.93% 7.63% -8.02% N/A
Wed 11/13/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/31/2019 BO
Wed 05/01/2019 BO
Tue 01/29/2019 BO
Wed 11/14/2018 BO
Wed 08/01/2018 BO
Thu 05/03/2018 BO
Wed 01/31/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US