Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
MSC Industrial Direct Company (MSM) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 26, 2022 BO
OS Projected Window: Oct. 24, 2022 to Oct. 29, 2022
EVR: 1.5
Avg Daily Volume: 414,910    Market Cap: 4.59B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 3.29
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 67 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 85

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 06/29/2022 BO $73.56 $74.93 1.86% 2.39% 1.55% 1.55% 1.11% 1.13% 4.7% 13.23% N/A
Wed 03/30/2022 BO $82.62 $83.46 1.01% 3.93% 3.55% 3.55% 2.03% 4.13% 5.75% -0.65% -0.27%
Wed 12/22/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 10/20/2021 BO
Wed 07/07/2021 BO
Wed 04/07/2021 BO
Wed 01/06/2021 BO
Tue 10/27/2020 BO
Wed 07/08/2020 BO
Wed 04/08/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US