Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Mimecast Limited (MIME) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 3, 2022 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 1, 2022 to Aug. 6, 2022
EVR: 2.1
Avg Daily Volume: 960,712    Market Cap: 5.34B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 7.2
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 33 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 26

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/25/2022 AC To Be Calculated After Earnings Date
Thu 02/03/2022 AC $79.34 $79.42 0.1% 0.21% 0.21% 0.33% 0.24% 0.5% 0.18% 0.3% 0.21%
Tue 11/02/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/03/2021 BO
Tue 05/11/2021 BO
Wed 02/03/2021 BO
Mon 11/02/2020 AC
Mon 08/03/2020 AC
Mon 05/11/2020 AC
Mon 02/10/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US