Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Medpace Holdings (MEDP) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 24, 2022 AC
OS Projected Window: Oct. 24, 2022 to Oct. 29, 2022
EVR: 4.7
Avg Daily Volume: 326,740    Market Cap: 4.68B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 8.6
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 30 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 22

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 07/25/2022 AC $167.03 $158.99 -4.81% -6.22% -0.68% 1.5% -2.66% -0.82% 9.26% -4.83% -9.67%
Mon 04/25/2022 AC $148.00 $144.20 -2.56% -10.4% -10.91% -9.75% -7.45% -8.03% -5.41% -0.43% -8.54%
Mon 02/14/2022 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 10/25/2021 AC
Mon 07/26/2021 AC
Mon 04/26/2021 AC
Mon 02/15/2021 AC
Mon 10/26/2020 AC
Tue 07/28/2020 BO
Tue 04/28/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US