Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Mastercard Incorporated (MA) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 28, 2022
OS Projected Window: July 25, 2022 to July 30, 2022
EVR: 1.5
Avg Daily Volume: 3,400,000    Market Cap: 308.72B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 0.61
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 27 Days
Implied Move Weekly: 9.09%       Expires on: July 29, 2022
Implied Move Monthly: 11.45%       Expires on: Aug. 19, 2022


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 67

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/28/2022 BO $361.57 $369.13 2.09% 4.77% 0.5% -0.7% -2.27% -10.02% -7.1% -1.02% -12.22%
Thu 01/27/2022 BO $344.66 $349.08 1.28% 1.7% 10.98% 12.1% 13.18% 8.62% 11.1% -0.05% 1.41%
Thu 10/28/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/29/2021 BO
Thu 04/29/2021 BO
Thu 01/28/2021 BO
Wed 10/28/2020 BO
Thu 07/30/2020 BO
Wed 04/29/2020 BO
Wed 01/29/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US